Skip to content

November is National Novel Writing Month (NaNoWriMo)

October 26, 2012

Are you in? I am!

I have a mess of things I’ve written, in no real order. And believe it or not, in my former life, I was a creative writing teacher over at the Boston Center for Adult Education. True story. However, my writing has been long neglected. I have swapped it out for other creative pursuits.

My girlfriend Chelsea asked if I would do it with her, as kind of a support group. And I signed up immediately. Heck yes! I would love to do it.

So for 30 days and nights, you too can put your nose to the grindstone (or pen to paper, or however you prefer to write) and get your creative juices flowing.

Here’s a link to sign up. 🙂

Also, I like this guy running with a pencil! I wonder if I can run and write at the same time. Hmmm.

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 1, 2012 2:17 am

    Appreciate this post. Will try it out.

Leave a comment