Skip to content

Thursday Latelies!

February 15, 2012

Happy Thursday!

Mmmmkay, here’s what we got.

What are you loving?

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Ellie permalink
    February 16, 2012 10:45 am

    I LOVE your hair! The bangs just suit you and your face, and the cut really brings out your eyes. (I must admit I often found it distracting when your old bangs fell over your eyes in previous vids.) I love the smell of linden blossoms (lime blossoms) too. 🙂

    • February 16, 2012 3:42 pm

      Oh thanks so much for the feedback! Yes, the bangs were driving me bananas. 🙂

  2. Lindsay C. permalink
    February 16, 2012 11:54 pm

    Jo Malone for the WIN! Everytime I mist myself in the morning I remember us standing there while to lady explained everything so well…then you jerk out the olfactory/aroma dictionary in you head and compete with her lingo! You are so awesome! ❤ You! BTW, The Nails look gorg!

    • February 17, 2012 2:15 pm

      LOL! You are so darling. It’s always nice to have a little trick up your sleeve, no? I love you, sweet Lindsay.

Leave a comment