Skip to content

Gone crackers.

February 17, 2012

Sweet Christina (of the blog I love feta cheese) had posted a link to these gluten-free, primal friendly crackers. No idea why it took me so long to make them! The next time I make them, I’ll have more parchment paper on hand for rolling them out! Ooof. Was kind of a pain with the wee amount I realized I had – at the last minute.

The only changes I made were making them rosemary and thyme – 1 tbsp of each herb. I was inspired by a likely place: MAC’s Rosemary & Thyme eyeliner I’d used earlier that day. Sadly, it made the discontinued list, but I’ll continue to love the heck out of it until it’s gone.

And completely non-sequitor, I love the packaging from my Jo Malone perfume. Really, isn’t it charming? It makes me feel inspired. It’s pretty, feminine and minimal.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. ilovefetacheese permalink
    February 17, 2012 2:43 am

    those crackers are like crack. I can’t stop eating them! and i LOVE jo malone fragrance.

    • February 17, 2012 2:14 pm

      Oh me too! Are you kidding? They are amazing! You do? Which do you love/wear? I am kind of obsessed now!

Leave a Reply

