Skip to content

Stuff I Put on Myself

October 3, 2012

I am no fashion blogger by any means, but I documented one week of what I wore and used for makeup. Things about me: I dislike pants, and I love these Paul Green lace up oxfords. Really comfortable. There was no outfit on Sunday. I wore running clothes, then plaid pants and lip balm. I also didn’t bother to dry my hair. Pretty sure you don’t want to see that!

New hat, which I love with this trench! Finally got to trot it out in the cooler weather. Two things I did to my nails this week:

And that’s what it all looked like this week! 🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

