Skip to content

Happy Thursday!

March 1, 2012

The salads I’m making for girl’s night:

Other things:

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Karen permalink
    March 2, 2012 7:24 pm

    You need to be on a retinoid! Works amazingly well for anti aging… just use it every third night to start and really moisturize well. Elta MD line is the absolute best there is. AHAs are good too, get professional peels (30% to start) done every few weeks and you will notice a huge difference in terms of crows feet, etc. Also, don’t use soap on your face. Remove all make up with EVOO and a HOT wash cloth. Wait 30 min, then use your retinoid. Good luck!

    • March 2, 2012 8:34 pm

      I wish! I worked with my derm and retinoids and I have no tolerance for them! So, I’ll do this instead. I even waited an hour after washing face to apply and it was still really reactive. And I did the every 3 days. Total bummer but what can you do!

  2. Karen permalink
    March 2, 2012 7:36 pm

    Also! What I am loving: Jane Iredale mineral foundation in natural, Jane Iredale Oval Blender Foundation brush, big fatty mascara by Urban Decay, M.A.C eyeliner brush 266, Bobby Brown blush 20 Rose Clay, North Face Animagi Jacket!

    • March 2, 2012 8:35 pm

      Ooooh you have a great list! I have never tried that liner brush! Thanks for sharing. 🙂

Leave a Reply

