Skip to content

It’s a makeup-y kind of Thursday Latelies.

January 5, 2012

 

The eyes:

The cheeks:

The lips:

Other things:

4 Comments leave one →
  1. January 5, 2012 3:19 pm

    I have to tell you, because of your video last week, I got the Crest toothpaste. I LOVE it. My teeth are definitely getting whiter and the minty flavor makes my mouth feel so fresh. Thanks for the suggestion.

    I also love all things Blue Diamond. Their cocoa covered almonds are a go to snack for me. I just tried their sea salt nut chips. Such a great gluten free snack alternative.

    • January 5, 2012 6:42 pm

      I am so glad you’re finding the same results with the toothpaste! 🙂 Ohhhh I have not tried the cocoa almonds yet. Dang. I am going to try those next – they sound amazing. As do the nut chips! I need to check these out.

  2. January 5, 2012 7:51 pm

    so fun! yeah, try out that liner and let me know what you think. i haven’t bought expensive liner in so long, so i wonder how it compares. i love it though.

    • January 5, 2012 8:23 pm

      I will let you know! I am equal-opportunity cosmetics. And I’ve read that there are only a few places that manufacture liners, so basically they’re all similar. I find difference in liquid, but pencils? I feel like buy anything you like! I bet the Rimmel is fab.

Leave a Reply

