Skip to content

Post-Christmas, Pre-New Year’s Thursday Latelies

December 29, 2011

Hope you all are having a fabulous week!

P.S. If you click the wee snowflake icon in the YouTube screen, it snows. Just in case you need additional amusement.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. December 29, 2011 2:23 pm

    I definitely will try the toothpaste, and that scarf is super cute with your face. Happy New Year!

  2. Kendra S permalink
    December 29, 2011 3:33 pm

    Hi, I have been following your Thursday Latelies for awhile and I really look forward to them (and Bex’s) every week. I also live in MA so it is nice to follow a blogger in the area.

    So, you mentioned a make-up tutorial that you had used, could you please write the name or provide a link? Internet spelling can be tricky. Thanks!

    Have a happy New Year!

    • December 29, 2011 5:54 pm

      Hi! I am so happy to meet you! Thanks for watching. 🙂 Sorry for missing the link – and thanks for reminding me. So I really like watching Pixiwoo. http://www.youtube.com/user/pixiwoo/search?query=eye+shadow The tutorials I have learned a lot from are: BASICS: Blending for different eye shapes, Olive/Gold eyeshadow, and Easy Smoky Brown. Also the teal shadow tutorial is nice! I was having a teal moment, so I went to check it out.

  3. December 29, 2011 9:51 pm

    Hi!! I really love your makeup features! I’ve also been wanting that toothpaste! I am trying to make myself finish the one I have, but now I’m pretty sure I need the new stuff! xo~happy new year!!

    • January 3, 2012 3:52 pm

      Hi Shelly! Thanks so much! I am enjoying showcasing my favorite makeup of the week. I’m glad to hear some feedback on it. Ooooh I hope you like the toothpaste when you get it. 🙂 Happy new girl, girl! xo

Leave a Reply

