Skip to content

DIY: Make long, sparkly, fingerless gloves.

October 10, 2011
tags:

So, I made these babies:

I’ve been sitting on this yarn for a while. I bought it at Stowe Fabric & Yarn. It’s a small batch made, kettle-dyed merino/silk blend. It’s got 2% sterling stellina in there, so it has a glint. I know it’s a little trendy, but I don’t care. I love it.

I found this pattern on Ravelry, and it’s free (linky poo). The only difference I made: no stripes for me, and I made it with size 2 needles.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

