Skip to content

Psst. I wrote a guest post….

August 23, 2011

Over at Twenty Six and Then Some – click if you want to see!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. August 23, 2011 5:16 pm

    Loved your post! Do you live in MA/NH? If so, we TOTALLY need to run together! Awesome blog!

    • August 23, 2011 5:53 pm

      I am so happy to *meet* you! I’m in Mass, and I’d love to run with you. Thanks so much – I love your blog. I think we’ve got similar paces, too. I’m shooting for a 3:40 for my upcoming marathon. 🙂 Here’s to hoping and hard work! nicolefrances@gmail.com – anytime you have some time, you busy girl, hit me up for a run!

Leave a Reply

