Skip to content

Oh Look – it’s a Thursday Latelies!

October 25, 2012

Oh 2 other things I wanted to tell you I’m completed enamored with lately. These blogs! Delicious eye candy. Loving them.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. October 25, 2012 12:31 pm

    You’re so sweet! I love Thursday Latelies!

    PS – There is a WALL of Hue tights at the Macys in Saugus at the Square One Mall. A WHOLE WALL OF THEM!!!

  2. Kendra S permalink
    October 25, 2012 8:12 pm

    Hi-I have been watching your videos and following your blog for awhile now-and I have to say I really enjoy both. I had to comment because today I got lost in a blog-hole and totally came across those animal wrist warmers with the tails. I am just getting back into knitting (very beginner here), so those will have to wait a bit, but there are too cute.

    It is so nice to read you and the Domestocrat since you are both here in MA-I also live in the area.

    Thanks for filling my google reader with such great content.
    –Kendra

    • October 25, 2012 8:43 pm

      Thank you so much for commenting! I would love to hear about your knitting adventures. You will be knitting adorable animal wrist warmers in no time – I know it! Thank you, again.

  3. ilovefetacheese permalink
    October 25, 2012 10:47 pm

    you are so cute :) I like that first blog you recommended…need.more.nail.polish.

    • October 26, 2012 8:32 am

      :) Right? I blame Kelsey for single handedly making me want to paint my nails ALL. THE. TIME. Like I needed a new infatuation? :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

