Skip to content

Thursday, baby! (You know what that means.)

April 12, 2012

So this is what’s happening over here.

Recipes that use nutritional yeast (I’ll be adding a couple recipes too):

Have a wonderful week!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. April 12, 2012 4:11 am

    The shoes are cute, never been able to wear NB though. I did justify BE pressed mineral veil yesterday…almost out of MAC blot and alas, not here. Thanks for the reminder what a great thing the foam roller can be!

    • April 12, 2012 1:23 pm

      I’ve never worn NB either. I will give it more time, but I am loving them so far. They are a funny little shoe. I love the mineral veil! Today I used the 2.0 shadow in The Vision. I really like it! I am impressed with their new stuff. Did you get the 8 pan? Do you like it?

  2. April 13, 2012 12:46 am

    I have one of the 8 pans that was a holiday edition, they’re VERY pigmented and shimmery. Beautiful colors but anytime I attempt to “do” my makeup as opposed to just covering up horrible skin and under eye bags it looks horrid. So it just sits there.

    • April 13, 2012 1:09 pm

      You always look so lovely to me, I cannot imagine this. I got The Perfect Storm duo (wearing it in my FB profile pic) and it’s super matte, on the flip side!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

